The Regulars 200th Post

This is my 200th Post and I want to dedicate it to The 64 Regulars that follow this Blog. I started this Blog because I was tired of reading about celebrities and how hard their lives were. To some 64 means nothing, but to me it means everything. 64 to me means there are actually individuals on this planet that are interested into what I have to say! Thank you for the support. All 64 of you keep me grinding and keep me on my toes.

I will continue to strive to give you posts to keep you interested. I know all my posts aren’t perfect, but with each post I do my best to get better. I am trying to expand my vocabulary and overall knowledge on subjects I have no idea about. I never realized that I would have taken this Blog this serious. It’s become apart of my life. It’s because of all of you, I keep doing what I do. Again, Thank You for all the continued support. I can’t wait to hopefully one day hit 500! THANK YOU!

20140720-221417-80057951.jpg

20140720-221417-80057863.jpg

20140720-221417-80057905.jpg

Leave a Reply

