I Hate Turbulence!

It’s been a little bit since the last post. 2014 has been unforgiving to me. All kinds of turbulence. If it’s not one thing it’s another. The only thing I can say is that everything I’ve gone through has only made me a stronger, more intelligent and calmer/humble. My reason for mentioning calmer/humble is because, I’ve had to conduct a self examination of myself and humble myself in order to get answers.

20140708-160424-57864435.jpg

I can say that the way things have played out, is all apart of a greater plan. I don’t know what’s in store for me in the future, but I will continue to be ME. I know that there is a higher power looking upon me and will guide me where I need to be.

Leave a Reply

