VI

Nothing has changed the way I feel. I feel the need to re-post this, because I’m sure there are a lot of men that would like to confront this beast, but don’t know how to.

This worked for me, hopefully if there are those that don’t know how to say it, I hope this helps.

THE REGULARS

It’s taken me my whole life to feel this comfortable to tell you this.  So here it goes, why did you leave?  Was I not good enough?  Not the boy you wanted me to turn out to be?  Well guess what?  Its taken every damn breath in my body to say I Forgive you.  Because you never taught me anything, I learned how to do what was needed to be done on my own.  I strive every fucking day NOT to be like you!  It sucks that I can’t tell you this to your face, but this is the best way for me to get this shit off my chest.  When I needed you, you were some where in the United States shacking up with some woman.  I strive everyday to be a better man than you.  You know how many nights I cried because I missed you?  No you…

View original post 195 more words

Leave a Reply

