Words of Wisdom, By Sheezy, Part VI

As long as my homie keep roasting people and posting crazy stuff, I will continue to keep this Words of Wisdom, By my Ninja Sheezy going until somebody give us a damn check. We should start charging y’all just for gracing you with such greatness. #ROLLDAMNTIDEBITCH!

  • When I’m bored I like to call in sick to places I don’t work for… I’m getting written up at Kohls in the morning…
  • Advocare, Body By Vii… And all those guys have officially become the Jehovah Witnesses of the health and fitness market… I be like GOTDAMN… I get it.1557585_649337358445649_1486817930_n
  • What idiot called it the toaster and not the tanning bread?
  • Beyonce has started a movement with this album… Got ugly broads feeling sexy… Ugh. I’m working out and big mama is next to me on the cables… Hollering… Not singing… HOLLERING “Drunk In Love”… I just stared @ her until she lowered her gotdamn voice… Like… Why are you singing so loud? You DO realize that you are in PUBLIC, right?
  • Before you marry a person you should first make them use a computer with slow ass internet to see who they really are..I be ready to tear some shit up…
  • It’s interesting that people always want to tell you their age when they’re either under the age of 10 or over the age of 65….
  • Old man: Son, I’m getting old. I’m 71 years old… Me: Nigga, so?! Why are we talking? Kid: I’m 8 Me: That’s what you’re gonna lead into this with? A random declaration of your age? Boy, you better carry your lil ass on just don’t like people in general.
  • Old ass toddler…
 1616259_706290089402560_162729178_n
  • Why is it called “Alien vs Predator”? Isn’t Predator an alien too? They should’ve just called it… “Some Aliens In The Forest Beefing Harder Than A Mf”
  • If you’re a stud and the point of dressing like a dude and acting like a dude is pretty much common place… I get it. Cool. Now… If I don’t know WHAT your gender is and I ask you? Shouldn’t that be a compliment? So why get mad that I didn’t know you are really a girl? I mean, you such a good job @ being a dude that I, myself… a real dude, couldn’t differentiate between the two…
  • When cops do that thing where they park side by side in an empty parking lot and talk for hours, that means they’re in love, right?
  • While someone is telling you something deep, intimate, and secret… Do you ever get the urge to interrupt with, “But… But… Um… I don’t know how to say this… But. IDGAF.” Then interrupt their response with…
    “I REEEEALLY just don’t, man.”So being that you can’t refrain from existing, could you please just get tf away from me? Now?
  • Imagine if Drake and Taylor Swift were in a relationship and then broke up…Jesus. We’d ALL drown in sorrow and sadness…

 

553835_697838193581083_1192143237_n

Leave a Reply

