One thought on “บล็อกหลังอย่างเต็มที่จาก ภาพ ยอดเยี่ยม! (Part 1)

  1. Now that’s what I’m talking about right there. A blog even I can understand….hahahahahaha love it man love it. And to comment on your previous blog and your mentioning freedom of speech I agree with you that we as the regular folk have much more interesting lives than celebrities I also think that we as warriors with our brothers and sisters have done more for humanity than Kim Kardashian and Kanye West and the rest of Hollywood has ever done. I would say that our freedom of speech comes at a cost. The First Amendment right uses the freedom of religion freedom of speech freedom to assemble. With that freedom comes responsibility I don’t think that just because I have the freedom to speach that I can wear a T-shirt that says “fuck you” to an elementary school or to the mall. I think there’s an appropriate place for our expression. We have to choose the right one. I guess what I’m saying is to be the bigger person and be considerate of others and not wear or say inappropriate things at the appropriate time or place. Thanks man great read

Leave a Reply

