Because I wanted to……….

In case you forgot NOTHING ELSE NEEDS TO BE SAID!

If I played Football this is how I would feel on every single play IF I PLAYED FOOTBALL, I WOULD FEEL LIKE THIS EVERYDAY!Coach Saban Yelling  THIS IS HOW I FEEL WHEN AUBURN FANS TALK TO ME!15Ayears250HOW MANY DO YOU HAVE?

keep-calm-and-roll-damn-tide-2  IF EVERYBODY WOULD JUST DO THIS, EVERYBODY WOULD HAVE GREAT DAYS!alabama_logo2-268x300 ISN’T THIS BEAUTIFUL?

44-14784-F WHEN YOU SEE THIS, I THINK YOU SHOULD STAND AT ATTENTION AND SCREAM #ROLLDAMNTIDE!

Leave a Reply

