81

I had to take some time away from the Blog. It got to the point, that I felt like it was a chore and I stopped enjoying it. I felt like I was forcing topics to talk about. That’s not the reason I created this Blog. I created this Blog was for an outlet for me. I started talking about stuff I don’t even give a shit about. That’s not me!

From this point on, I will not hold any punches or tip toe around subjects or try to make sure that I am playing nice. Fuck That! I’m not here to make people happy or try to get the popular vote. This is my outlet! I know some of you are like, What The Fuck? Yeah, me too! It’s time to get back to the basics.

My goal is to put out a quality Blog that people will enjoy reading; not to make people see rainbows and unicorns. I want this Blog to be something that REGULAR people can relate to. I just wanted to let you guys know that I haven’t gone anywhere, just had to back away from the Blog, because I stopped enjoying it.

If you guys have any issues that you want me to write about let me know and we can work something out.

I’M BACK!

 
ImageODC085_lg 101011-F-7462A-002

(Photo Credit: James Dietz, 173rd Jumping into Iraq) Awesome Artist. His son was also apart of the mighty 173rd Airborne Brigade

Leave a Reply

