Siebenundsechzig

Today’s Blog Post is going to be a little different. I am going to do my best to get you, the readers involved. I am going to ask you a question and that question will be: If you had 3 wishes what would you wish for? To make it a little difficult for you, you can’t wish for money, eternal life or a special skill to make you better than everyone else. Since I am the one asking the questions I will give you my three wishes. My 3 wishes would be:

1 – Create a cure for Cancer, AIDS, Parkinson’s Disease, Diabetes, Heart Attacks, PTSD and Black Syphilis (because I hear that if you as an American get it while you’re in Korea, then you are not allowed back in the United States; I don’t know if that is true, I am just getting that from hear say)

2 – Kill off everyone that has any associations with any terrorists in the world (obviously I wouldn’t want to kill kids, I would just wait until he became older and if he showed that he would be the cause for a terrorists attack then he would be done)

3 – Come up with a resolution for every country that is at war (this includes: Iraq, Afghanistan, Africa, Mexico and other countries that are fighting civil wars)

Honorable Mention: I would do away with drugs and any addictions that go along with that drug.

I shared my three wishes with you, along with an Honorable Mention, now I would like to hear what your three wishes would be. You don’t have to stick to three, but the max is 5. 3 wishes and 2 Honorable mentions are allowed. You can reply here or if we are friends on Facebook, you can put your wishes there. I know a lot of you do not like to give feedback, but I would like you to step out of your comfort zone and give me your three wishes. Also as you think of your three wishes, keep in mind of the things that you CAN’T wish for. If you don’t remember them I will let you know them again: you can’t wish for money, eternal life or a special skill to make you better than everyone else. I can’t wait to see your wishes.

3wishes

8 thoughts on “Siebenundsechzig

  1. 1. A cure for Cancer, Diabetes, Aids, hiv, lupas, any depression, associative disorders, bi polar, ms, md, and all sexual urges against children, so pedophilia would not exist. 2. Wars and the debt associated because of wars, world be wiped out, and the world could Co exist in peace. 3. Drugs would not exist, and addictive behaviors to vanish….gambling, sexual, shopping, alcohol, unhealthy relationships, so damage to the families and friends of the addict would never have to suffer…….honorable mention……. uplift other people, instead poof looking down on them

      1. Thank you, I’ve been through so much in my life, that its easy to wish for things to be better….

  2. Continued.honorable mention….to uplift people, help your fellow man, stop judging, and looking down in another person, be, cause you never know what they’ve been through….honorable mention 2, maybe with all of the improvements above, the world would be a better place, and we wouldn’t have do much sorrow and pain…..and last but not least, end racism in any form, so we could live in this beautiful world as God intended us to….

  3. My wishes would be:
    – Definitely the cure of certain diseases such as cancer, ms, ptsd, diabetes, Alzheimer’s, lupus, aids, Parkinson’s and mental disorders. Also no addictions at all.
    – I also wish people would appreciate more. The people they know, the things they have, the diseases they don’t have, the people that fight for their country. It could always be worse, life is good, be happy.
    – I wish more people would adopt, kids as well as dogs or cats. Everybody deserves a place called home, a family
    – And I wish people wouldn’t judge others, nobody cares who you love, what you believe in, what you eat and how you look like.

Leave a Reply

