FIFTY-SIX

Damn. I just thought about this. I have been putting out a Blog/Post whatever you want to call it for 55 days now. I was hyped when I wrote my 10th one.

I know that I still have a lot of work to do as far as grammar, sentence and paragraph structure, correct use of words and a plethora of other things, but I have actually said that I was going to do it and stuck with it. When I get tired of writing or stop enjoying to write then I will know that it’s time to stop.

I never have and will not force myself to write about a topic if I don’t feel inspired to write about it. It can sometimes be time consuming, but I have to make sure that my family is taken care of first and foremost. Some of my friends have suggested topics and if it inspired me then I wrote about it.

I know a lot of you are probably “okay, big deal 55 days”, just like the 10th one, this is big for me because I set a goal and I continue to reach that goal every single day! Time to “shake the haters off” and make it to 100! When I get tired and I am not inspired to write anymore, then I will hang up the keyboard!

As always, those that support me I can’t say Thank You enough! It is really appreciated. You best believe that I don’t take any of you for granted and will never.

Let’s make it to one hunid!! Ya feel me!!

20131007-214331.jpg

Leave a Reply

