53

Gonna make this really short because my internet providers is ridiculous. Up for 2 minutes and down for 12 hours. Hadn’t been really brainstorming because of the whole internet situation.

I have been watching some good college football today. I can honestly been watching football since 12. I’m not going to talk about any particular subject today, because I have football on the brain.

The Government Shutdown is still poppin’! And you guys already know how I feel about that issue. Just wanted to check in and post something because the goal was to post something everyday. Enjoy the rest of your Saturday’s and we will get down to the “business” of this Blog tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

