3 · 17

I usually don’t do a lot of promoting, because of the situation I was in last year with “THAT” company. A lot of my friends know what I am talking about, but that’s not the reason for this post. I don’t know if you guys watch youtube videos for the purposes of comedy, but if you do I would like you to check these guys out. They are 4YALLENT, if you go to the Google search bar and type that in it should bring up some of their skits and then you should be able to click on their page.

I have been following these dudes when they had under 400 followers, now they have over 100,000. These guys are very down to earth guys. They do their best to reply to every single email, tweet or video sent to them, but of course when you have over 100,000 people sending you stuff it gets hard. If you want to see some good comedy, check these guys out. The production from their beginning skits to date is on two different spectrums. They even supported me, by reading my blog and they do their best to stay up with what I put out, which means a lot, especially with all they have going on.

Give them a try, if you don’t like them, then don’t follow, but if you do click the follow button. They are very talented and I’m sure for these guys the sky is the limit. I wish nothing but the best to them.

 

4YENT Reverse

Leave a Reply

