The Titles of my Blogs

For the individuals that follow my Blog, I feel the need to explain the titles of my Blogs. Every one of my Blogs will be a number, whether it be spelled out, in number form or in a different language. Why do this? Because I want to, I can and no one else does it like this. My goal for MY Blog is to be different from a “typical” Blog. I feel that it makes my Blog unique. All my Blogs are in sequential order. On a specific day I may feel like putting it in a different language, Roman Numeral or in number form. It all depends on my mood.

I hope that explains the titles of my Blogs. If it doesn’t, I don’t care. It’s my way of doing things.

Leave a Reply

