17

Today was a pretty decent day. Just spending some well deserved quality time with my family. Right now we are just waiting for this dolphin tour to start. What I don’t understand is they have planned times for these tours, but animals are unpredictable. So how are you gonna guarantee that I WILL spot a dolphin? I guess the people conducting the tour and the dolphins agreed to some undisclosed terms and signed a contract or maybe we’re just paying to get a chance to go out on the water on somebody’s boat. Who knows?

Once I get home and something inspires me I will post another Blog later tonight. Until then, enjoy the rest of your Labor Day!

Leave a Reply

