First Blog

ImageI’m new to this whole blogging thing, but I am going to throw myself to the wolves.  I am not going to hold my tongue, because according to First Amendment (Freedom of Speech) I can say what ever I want.  

I’ll first start off with a little about me.  I’m a 33 year old veteran.  I’ve been to Iraq and Afghanistan numerous times.  I am now retired due to an injury I sustained while deployed to Afghanistan.  An IED (Improvised Explosive Device) detonated under the vehicle I was in.  I know that people who don’t support the war are going to see my blog and talk the anti-war bull crap, but I could give TWO SHITS about your opinion.  I did it to protect your dumbass!!! You were just too PUSSY and grab your BALLS and enlist. But I digress……I served 14 honorable years, met some awesome people and have been to some incredible places.  Unless you know me, you will know nothing about my family life.  This blog is all about me.  I will not put my family through any craziness that goes on in this e-world. 

I hope that this fist blog wasn’t too graphic for your eyes, but this is what you are going to get from me every time I sit down at my keyboard. #RDT

2 thoughts on “First Blog

  1. Continue to speak your mind. Like you said, whoever has a problem can get the hell off your blog. Thank you for your service and the sacrifices you made. I served four years but I ets’d ion 2005 before the second deployment. I was dual military and didn’t want to chance my child losing one or both his parents. Anyway, I look forward to more from you!

    1. Colsha, I really appreciate the support. It’s people like you that make me want to keep writing. Thank you for your sacrifice and service, fellow Veteran. I hope that you continue to keep reading my blog.

Leave a Reply

